Movie request

Finally! A forum where we can all discuss what's hot, what's not, what movies or TV shows you must watch, who's your favorite actor, character, and what not...
. is all about movies and TV shows, so why aren't we all talkin' about that?

Moderator: Tamara911

Post Reply
schzt
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jan 21, 2017 8:29 am

Movie request

Post by schzt » Sat Jan 21, 2017 8:33 am

The Thorn Birds: The Missing Years (Movie) http://m.imdb.com/title/tt0117901/
The Thorn Birds (TV Series) http://m.imdb.com/title/tt0085101/

Thanks!

lizard
Posts: 319
Joined: Sun Nov 02, 2014 2:10 pm

Re: Movie request

Post by lizard » Mon Jan 23, 2017 5:09 pm

Thanks, for .,
Hope they will be added if found.
Best wishes.

QaisRAK
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Feb 03, 2017 12:34 pm

Re: Movie request

Post by QaisRAK » Fri Feb 03, 2017 12:37 pm

Hi. . of people want to movies in other languages such as french and arabic movies.
Regards

mcsjohn
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 05, 2018 6:28 pm

Re: Movie request

Post by mcsjohn » Thu Jul 05, 2018 6:35 pm

I would like to see the Atlas Shrugged Trilogy

samjohns123
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jul 10, 2018 11:30 am

Re: Movie request

Post by samjohns123 » Tue Jul 10, 2018 11:57 am

More movies on French please or just subtitles. Thx

jamie225
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 17, 2018 4:57 am

Re: Movie request

Post by jamie225 » Tue Jul 17, 2018 4:58 am

good one

JNehru
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Aug 31, 2018 5:22 pm

Re: Movie request

Post by JNehru » Mon Sep 03, 2018 5:02 pm

The Dark Knight
12 Angry men
Interstellar

Buff
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 10, 2018 2:50 pm

Re: Movie request

Post by Buff » Wed Oct 10, 2018 2:51 pm

When is the movie Hell Fest going to be added? Thanks:)

vashkep
Posts: 222
Joined: Sat Aug 23, 2014 8:55 am

Re: Movie request

Post by vashkep » Thu Oct 11, 2018 11:12 am

Most likely when good torrents will be added

Post Reply