New movie

Finally! A forum where we can all discuss what's hot, what's not, what movies or TV shows you must watch, who's your favorite actor, character, and what not...
. is all about movies and TV shows, so why aren't we all talkin' about that?

Moderator: Tamara911

Post Reply
Kapoios
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Aug 07, 2020 4:39 pm

New movie

Post by Kapoios » Sat Nov 07, 2020 11:08 pm

It's easy to add, The Flu (2013) movie?
Link: https://www.imdb.com/title/tt2351310/

Thanks

John Brayton
Posts: 765
Joined: Tue Mar 13, 2018 11:55 am

Re: New movie

Post by John Brayton » Mon Nov 09, 2020 4:15 pm

added :)

Mona007
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Nov 16, 2020 2:52 pm
Contact:

Re: New movie

Post by Mona007 » Mon Nov 16, 2020 2:57 pm

Hahha...

Jeremy77
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2018 12:37 pm
Contact:

Re: New movie

Post by Jeremy77 » Wed Nov 18, 2020 10:28 am

Great South Korean disaster film written and directed by Kim Sung-su, about an outbreak of a deadly strain of H5N1 that kills its victims within 36 hours

Kapoios
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Aug 07, 2020 4:39 pm

Re: New movie

Post by Kapoios » Thu Nov 19, 2020 6:02 pm

John Brayton wrote:
Mon Nov 09, 2020 4:15 pm
added :)
Where? I can't find it.

Kapoios
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Aug 07, 2020 4:39 pm

Re: New movie

Post by Kapoios » Thu Nov 26, 2020 9:03 pm

John Brayton wrote:
Mon Nov 09, 2020 4:15 pm
added :)

when you say you added it, where exactly? I do not find it anywhere

John Brayton
Posts: 765
Joined: Tue Mar 13, 2018 11:55 am

Re: New movie

Post by John Brayton » Fri Nov 27, 2020 10:04 am

try to use "search" and paste there "2351310", it is IMDb ID
you should find without any issues

Kapoios
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Aug 07, 2020 4:39 pm

Re: New movie

Post by Kapoios » Sun Nov 29, 2020 4:15 pm

John Brayton wrote:
Fri Nov 27, 2020 10:04 am
try to use "search" and paste there "2351310", it is IMDb ID
you should find without any issues
Why need to search for it with numbers I will not remember and not just with the name of the movie..?

John Brayton
Posts: 765
Joined: Tue Mar 13, 2018 11:55 am

Re: New movie

Post by John Brayton » Mon Nov 30, 2020 12:02 pm

well, not all of movies could be found by name, but this one can be, try just with name

Post Reply