invalid media

This is where you report whatever issue you have on desktop. Windows, Mac, Linux, issues with Chromecast support, VPN, Apple TV, whatever. Don't forget to read forum rules BEFORE posting.

Moderators: Siem, Fous, Chupacabra

Forum rules
1. BEFORE REPORTING A BUG, USE THE SEARCH .!!!
Is someone reported it already, don't open a new thread! Save us time so we can invest this time in fixing this bug!

2. ANSWER THAT FOLLOWING . IN YOUR POST:
- What . # of PT are you using? On what device? What OS . is it running? ie. win 7
- Is this bug happening on everything you try to watch? Movies and TV shows?
- Can you attach a screen shot? (If it's something that can be captured).
**The more detail you give us regarding this issue you're having, the easier it'll be for us to reproduce it and fix it! So start spilling...
Post Reply
archangel752
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Feb 22, 2019 5:17 am

invalid media

Post by archangel752 » Fri Feb 22, 2019 5:19 am

tried multiple movies after it just updated to . 6.1 and it loads but says invalid media ?? old . worked

nubito
Posts: 139
Joined: Sat Jun 23, 2018 8:29 am

Re: invalid media

Post by nubito » Fri Feb 22, 2019 4:59 pm

In this topic https://forum.getpopcorntime.is/viewtopic.php?f=6&t=40332 guys saying that AV blocks PT works.

alanbrooks
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Mar 15, 2019 4:22 am

Re: invalid media

Post by alanbrooks » Mon Mar 18, 2019 1:54 am

Thanks. It helps.

Post Reply