Cydia source not working

This is where you post about any issues you're having with Android or . and everything that is related to those to.
Please read forum rules BEFORE posting!!!

Moderators: Siem, Fous, Chupacabra

Forum rules
1. BEFORE REPORTING A BUG, USE THE SEARCH .!!!
Is someone reported it already, don't open a new thread! Save us time so we can invest this time in fixing this bug!

2. ANSWER THAT FOLLOWING . IN YOUR POST:
- What . # of PT are you using? On what device? What OS . is it running? ie. win 7
- Is this bug happening on everything you try to watch? Movies and TV shows?
- Can you attach a screen shot? (If it's something that can be captured).
**The more detail you give us regarding this issue you're having, the easier it'll be for us to reproduce it and fix it! So start spilling...
Post Reply
movixy
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Jan 26, 2019 10:39 am

Cydia source not working

Post by movixy » Sat Feb 23, 2019 10:45 am

hi guys,

I have jailbroke and old iPad 2 to watch ..

I have added the suggested repo to the Cydia sources: http://cydia.getpopcorntime.is/ and yes, it installs . 0.1-1
Then, when I launch the app I get a page saying "the domain time4popcorn.com is for sale..."

any idea of what is going on?

Thanks

vashkep
Posts: 232
Joined: Sat Aug 23, 2014 8:55 am

Re: Cydia source not working

Post by vashkep » Mon Feb 25, 2019 3:25 pm

Probably they don't support it anymore, sad...

Post Reply