Auto Play

This is where you can talk to us and your fellow users about issues you're having with .. Get advice on how to solve issues, communicate things to us and help us make . better!

Moderators: Siem, Fous, Chupacabra

Forum rules
1. BEFORE REPORTING A BUG, USE THE SEARCH .!!!
Is someone reported it already, don't open a new thread! Save us time so we can invest this time in fixing this bug!
(Unless the report is very old and talks about an older .. Please don't post on old threads).

2. ANSWER THAT FOLLOWING (THE ONES THAT ARE APPLICABLE) . IN YOUR POST:
- What . # of PT are you using? On what device? What OS . is it running? ie. win 7
- Is this bug happening on everything you try to watch? Movies and TV shows?
- Can you attach a screen shot? (If it's something that can be captured).
- Is your internet . stable?
- Did you try to run . as an Administrator?
- Did you try this on another device?
- Did you try this on another internet .?
- Did you try it on wifi and cable?
**The . are just for guidance, no need to answer all of them if not applicable, but the more detail you give us regarding this issue you're having, the easier it'll be for us to reproduce it and fix it! So start spilling...
3. If the issue you're experiencing is on desktop, report it on the "everything desktop" sub-forum. If the issue you're experiencing is on mobile, please report it on the "everything mobile" sub-forum.
Post Reply
shaunbridgens
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2019 9:16 am

Auto Play

Post by shaunbridgens » Sat Apr 13, 2019 9:18 am

Good Day

Can any tell me how I can auto play series /TV Shows whilst watching?

Thank you in advance

John Brayton
Posts: 264
Joined: Tue Mar 13, 2018 11:55 am

Re: Auto Play

Post by John Brayton » Mon Apr 15, 2019 10:41 am

There is no auto play at the moment, but to do it manually is quite easy :)

Post Reply