Tv show doesn’t load

This is where you can talk to us and your fellow users about issues you're having with .. Get advice on how to solve issues, communicate things to us and help us make . better!

Moderators: Siem, Fous, Chupacabra

Forum rules
1. BEFORE REPORTING A BUG, USE THE SEARCH .!!!
Is someone reported it already, don't open a new thread! Save us time so we can invest this time in fixing this bug!
(Unless the report is very old and talks about an older .. Please don't post on old threads).

2. ANSWER THAT FOLLOWING (THE ONES THAT ARE APPLICABLE) . IN YOUR POST:
- What . # of PT are you using? On what device? What OS . is it running? ie. win 7
- Is this bug happening on everything you try to watch? Movies and TV shows?
- Can you attach a screen shot? (If it's something that can be captured).
- Is your internet . stable?
- Did you try to run . as an Administrator?
- Did you try this on another device?
- Did you try this on another internet .?
- Did you try it on wifi and cable?
**The . are just for guidance, no need to answer all of them if not applicable, but the more detail you give us regarding this issue you're having, the easier it'll be for us to reproduce it and fix it! So start spilling...
3. If the issue you're experiencing is on desktop, report it on the "everything desktop" sub-forum. If the issue you're experiencing is on mobile, please report it on the "everything mobile" sub-forum.
Post Reply
cloudheadc
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Nov 20, 2020 1:16 pm

Tv show doesn’t load

Post by cloudheadc » Fri Nov 20, 2020 1:23 pm

(. 6.2 ., Windows 10) I’m trying to watch Adventure Time but in the lower part of the loading page it just says “getting metadata” then it says “Video file can’t be downloaded right now. Please try again later.” All the other shows and movies load fine but this particular show doesn’t. Can anyone tell me what is causing this and how to fix it? I’m hearing impaired so popcorn is really the only thing I can use to watch the series and tv shows I want with subtitles.

John Brayton
Posts: 745
Joined: Tue Mar 13, 2018 11:55 am

Re: Tv show doesn’t load

Post by John Brayton » Mon Nov 23, 2020 8:09 am

yeah, because of an old torrents, which probably already dead :(
try smth much freshest

Post Reply